Nawigacja

Lista nauczycieli

E-mail
 
 
Barbara Bendowska BB
b.bendowska@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Bożena Borowiak BB
b.borowiak@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Izabela Brzezińska-Napierała IBN
i.brzezinskanapierala@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Katarzyna Buda BK
k.buda@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Joanna Dalaszyńska DJ
j.dalaszynska@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Karolina Hamrol HK
k.hamrol@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Jadwiga Hoffman JH
j.hoffman@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Karol Hoffman - dyrektor HK
k.hoffman@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Anna  Jakubowska JA
a.jakubowska@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Grażyna Marciniak MG
g.marciniak@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Martyna  Nowicka MN
m.nowicka@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Beata Pałyga PB
b.palyga@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Tomasz Pierszalski TP
t.pierszalski@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Anna Rabiega - Wlekła ARW
ania.rabiega@op.pl
Foto Aneta Reślińska - Rabiega R-RA
a.reslinskarabiega@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Anna Stachowiak AS
s.stachowiak@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto Natalia Żok - Klorek NŻK
n.zokklorek@spgrodzisk.onmicrosoft.com
Foto

Foto

Foto

Więcej fotografii

Oferty pracy w naszej szkole

Aktualności

Kontakt

  • Szkoła Podstawowa Nr 4 im. kpt. Józefa Rejdycha w Grodzisku Wielkopolskim
    ul. Środkowa 56
    62-065 Grodzisk Wielkopolski
  • (061)44-45-683

Galeria zdjęć